Add, Edit, or Delete a Shipping Address

You can update your shipping address information in your online account up to 5 days before your order ships from the warehouse. Please note, Sideshow only allows three stored shipping addresses per online account. The below instructions detail how to add a new shipping address, edit an existing shipping address, and delete a shipping address.

 

To add a new shipping address:

  1. Visit sideshowtoy.com
  2. Login to your online account
  3. Hover the cursor over the area that reads “HI YOUR NAME” in the upper right hand corner of the screen. Click Account.
  4. Click Shipping Addresses under the Manage Account area.
  5. Where it says “Select an address” click and select “Add a new one”.
  6. Enter your information.
  7. If you wish this to be your default shipping address, check the box next to “Set as Default”.
  8. Click “Create Address” you will then be asked if you would like to update all orders, click “Yes”. All open orders will be updated.

 

To edit a shipping address:

  1. Visit sideshowtoy.com
  2. Login to your online account
  3. Hover the cursor over the area that reads “HI YOUR NAME” in the upper right hand corner of the screen. Click Account.
  4. Click Shipping Addresses under the Manage Account area.
  5. Where it says “Select an address” click and select the address you wish to edit.
  6. Edit the information on the address.
  7. If you wish this to be your default shipping address, check the box next to “Set as Default”.
  8. Click “Update Address” you will then be asked if you would like to update all orders, click “Yes”. All open orders will be updated.

 

To delete a shipping address:

  1. Visit sideshowtoy.com
  2. Login to your online account
  3. Hover the cursor over the area that reads “HI YOUR NAME” in the upper right hand corner of the screen. Click Account.
  4. Click Shipping Addresses under the Manage Account area.
  5. Where it says “Select an address” click and select the address you wish to delete.
  6. At the bottom of the page, in red, click “Yes, delete this entry”.
  7. A pop-up will ask you if you are sure, Click “OK”.
  8. Your address has been removed from your account.